Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO Region 419 - Dubuque, IA

Board Members

Region 419 Board of Directors

Regional Commissioner
Dekker Pfab
commissioner@dubuqueayso.org


Treasurer
**Position Vacant**
treasurer@dubuqueayso.org


Registrar
Patty Markus
registrar@dubuqueayso.org


Safety Director
Joe Vermeulen
safety@dubuqueayso.org


Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)
James Mensen
cvpa@dubuqueayso.org


Coach Administrator/U5 Master Coach
Kevin Berg
coach@dubuqueayso.org


(New) Assistant Coach Administrator
**Position Vacant**



(New) U5 Coaching Assistant
**Position Vacant**



(New) Additional Coaching Staff
**Position Vacant**



Referee Administrator
**Position Vacant**
referee@dubuqueayso.org
(563) 451-5811

(New) Assistant Referee Administrator
**Position Vacant**



U8 and U12 Divisional Coach
Sheila Miller
divcoach1@dubuqueayso.org


Scheduler
Nate Kehoe



U6 and U10 Divisional Coach
**Position Vacant**



U14 Divisional Coach
Ed Mulrooney
eamulrooney@hotmail.com


Tournament Director
Jeff Ransom
ransom59@hotmail.com


Purchasing
**Position Vacant**
lizmeehan@live.com


Secretary
**Position Vacant**
lizmeehan@live.com


Equipment
**Position Vacant**
referee@dubuqueayso.org
(563) 451-5811

VIP Coordinator
Kelli Meyer
dbqaysovip@yahoo.com


Webmaster
Arron Schmitt
webmaster@dubuqueayso.org


Area Director
Brian Mohling
mohling01@gmail.com



National Partners

Contact Us

Dubuque AYSO Region 419

2615 Dodge Street, Ste 2
Dubuque, Iowa 52003

Email Us: registrar@dubuqueayso.org
Phone : 563-564-4718
Copyright © 2017 Region 419  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero